News Registration for ordnance factory started. Interested firms can contact us -+91-9755663388 ,
Pithampur Audhyogik Sangathan (PAS)


Pithampur Audhyogik Sangathan (PAS) is the only industries association representing all large, medium and small scale units situated in the subject industrial growth centre of M.P., Pithampur, Distt., Dhar. For two decades this organization has been rendering service with dedication to its impressive and growing membership of around covering nearly 90% investment of the area.

Today, with an increasing growth in services and activities, PAS acts as a catalyst for “thought, plan and action” on all issues of concern to the member industry. Individual attention is paid to the problems of member units.

PAS vision has been to strengthen the role of concerned developing agencies and state bodies directly/indirectly involved in development of the area. Through its representation in various committees of the State and Central Govt., State and National Level industries associations, PAS continues unflinchingly to reinforce the commitments. PAS endeavours to bring about growth and development and works towards the strengthening of industries and its integration in to national economy. PAS continues to create awareness and support for efforts on quality and environment.

In order to unify concentration to all problems and needs of fellow industrialist, PAS has designed Three-Tier system of operation.

At first stage “Board of Directors” has been formed. This Board consists of members from all sect of industries i.e. Large, Medium & Small. This Board formulates policies and strategies for execution. Board is also regularly monitoring result oriented approach and achievements by execution. Mr. Kedar Bankda , Chairman & Managing Director, Syncom Formulation (India) Ltd. is the Chairman of Sangathan.

As such, second stage, executive committee is formed. This executive committee is headed by President who is responsible for overall execution as per policy framework and guidelines of Board of Directors. President is supported by Hon. Secretary -in-Chief and other members of Executive Committee. President and his executive team are regularly involved in solving all problems and development projects to be undertaken in the interest of all entrepreneurs and industrial development in general. Dr. Gautam Kothari is President and Dr. Darshan Kataria is Joint President, & Mr. Umesh Dwivedi is Hon. Secretary in Chief of Sangathan for current term 2022-2024.

At next stage, in order to analyse and tackle the problem and issues at root level, functional committees are formed. These committees headed by respective convenors deals with issues related with subject functional area so as to optimise results.


Get In Touch

Contact Info

Phone number


Email address

Address info

Pithampur Audhyogik Sangathan 231, Saket Nagar, Indore-452018 (India)